CPF Assessment: Online - The Americas

Online
ሃሙስ, 17 February 2022 - 12:00am to ዓርብ, 18 February 2022 - 11:45pm (America/Chicago)
2022-02-17 00:00:00 2022-02-18 23:45:00 America/Chicago CPF Assessment: Online - The Americas https://www.iaf-world.org/site/am/events/cpf-assessment-online-americas Online

Online IAF Certified™ Professional Facilitator (CPF) Assessment

Location/Time Zone: The Americas

Please note that although this event will be centred around U.S., Canada, and Brazil time zones, candidates may choose whichever event is most convenient for them. Please see below for the start times for the event. Candidates are welcome to apply for any event no matter which time zone but should note that these start times apply, and the event is scheduled for 8 hours’ duration.

City                    Time zone         Start time

Anchorage           AKDT                9:00
Vancouver           PDT                 10:00
Denver                 MDT                11:00
Dallas                   CDT                12:00
New York              EDT                13:00
Caracas                VET                13:00
Brasilia                 BRT                 14:00

Please see the Document Schedule below:

  • Application Part I deadline: December 1, 2021 (part I + application fee)
  • Remaining documentation due before: December 22, 2021 (application part II & part III + verification documents)
  • Invitations to Stage 2 extended: January 20, 2022
  • Technical Briefing: February 3, 2022
  • Stage 2 Online Assessment Days: Thursday, February 17, 2022 and Friday February 18, 2022

For more information or to submit your application, kindly contact the Certification Office at certification@iaf-world.org.