CPF Assessment: Online - The Americas

Online
ሃሙስ, 19 May 2022 - 12:00am to ዓርብ, 20 May 2022 - 11:45pm (America/Chicago)
2022-05-19 00:00:00 2022-05-20 23:45:00 America/Chicago CPF Assessment: Online - The Americas https://www.iaf-world.org/site/am/events/cpf-assessment-online-americas-0 Online

Online IAF Certified™ Professional Facilitator (CPF) Assessment

Location/Time Zone: The Americas

Please note that although this event will be centred around U.S., Canada, and Brazil time zones, candidates may choose whichever event is most convenient for them. Please see below for the start times for the event. Candidates are welcome to apply for any event no matter which time zone but should note that these start times apply, and the event is scheduled for 8 hours’ duration.

City                  Time zone            Start time

Anchorage         AKDT                    9:00
Vancouver          PDT                     10:00
Denver               MDT                     11:00
Dallas                 CDT                     12:00
New York            EDT                     13:00
Caracas              VET                     13:00
Brasilia               BRT                      14:00

Please see the Document Schedule below:

  • Application Part I deadline: March 2, 2022 (part I + application fee)
  • Remaining documentation due before: March 23, 2022 (application part II & part III + verification documents)
  • Invitations to Stage 2 extended: April 21, 2022
  • Technical Briefing: May 4, 2022
  • Stage 2 Online Assessment Days: Thursday, May 19, 2022 and Friday May 20, 2022

For more information or to submit your application, kindly contact the Certification Office at certification@iaf-world.org.