Facilitation Impact Awards ceremony

Online
Monday, 25 October 2021 - 10:00am to 11:30am (America/Chicago)
2021-10-25 10:00:00 2021-10-25 11:30:00 America/Chicago Facilitation Impact Awards ceremony https://www.iaf-world.org/site/am/events/facilitation-impact-awards-2021

Join us on 25 of October 2021 to celebrate the power of facilitation and honour our awardees for 2021.

Online

Join us on 25 of October 2021 to celebrate the power of facilitation and honour our awardees for 2021.
14:00 UTC | 7:00 PDT-LA | 15:00 WAT Lagos | 16:00 CET Paris | 19:30 IST Mumbai | 22:00 SGT

Celebrate the impact of facilitation and meet the people behind the projects. We will be honouring silver, gold or platinum projects for achieving a positive and measurable impact through excellence in facilitation. Hosted by the International Association of Facilitators (IAF) the awardees span the globe, and are not necessarily IAF members. You will have a chance to hear their secrets for success, and get into conversation with the project team of your choice. Programme includes project films, breakout discussions and networking opportunities, as well as a peek behind the curtain to see how these awards are prepared and selected. Hosted by Jeffer London, it promises to inspire and entertain!

Click here to register for this free event and join the conversation now on the event platform.

#FacilitationHasImpact at @iafacilitators.