IAF Methods Library Session

ማክሰኞ, 18 May 2021 - 10:00am (America/New York)
2021-05-18 10:00:00 2021-05-18 10:00:00 America/New_York IAF Methods Library Session https://www.iaf-world.org/site/am/events/iaf-methods-library-session-1

16:00 CET Paris
10:00 EST New York
22:00 CST Shanghai

16:00 CET Paris
10:00 EST New York
22:00 CST Shanghai

Join us to learn more about the IAF Methods Library. Celeste Brito, the Regional Director for IAF Europe and Middle East will host the May workshop where we will discover how to make better use of this fantastic resource. 

Register here.