Methods Library Madness | Facilitators' Gym

Asia/Oceania
Saturday, 8 October 2022 - 8:30am (Australia/Brisbane)
2022-10-08 08:30:00 2022-10-08 08:30:00 Australia/Brisbane Methods Library Madness | Facilitators' Gym https://www.iaf-world.org/site/am/events/methods-library-madness-facilitators-gym

IAF members from each region will showcase methods from the IAF Methods Library. Join us in this fun facilitation workout.

Asia/Oceania

IAF members from each region will showcase methods from the IAF Methods Library. Join us in this fun facilitation workout.

3:00 GMT | 8:30 IST | 11:00 SGT | 14:00 AEST

Register