Facilitation Impact Awards

Join the celebration on 17 October 2022

Come play, post and participate on the award ceremony platform. We need your help to shape the panel discussions – first panel is on how to best INVOLVE people, the second is on how to get the IMPACT you really want.

Discover the platform today, and then join us on 17 October at 14:00 UTC for the Facilitation Impact Awards ceremony. Our team of panel moderators are eager to hear from you – and our awardees are meditating on their answers! 

Join the Awards

Join us at the Facilitation Impact Awards 2022 (IAF)


    2022 Awardees 

    Congratulations to our awardees. Read their stories to find out how they used facilitation to have a positive and measurable impact on the challenges they faced.    

    Take an inspiration tour of our past awardees
    20212020 | 2019 2018 | 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013

    Meet our past awardees on our social media: @iafacilitators #FacilitationHasImpact

    For information on how we govern the awards, see Facilitation Impact Awards Governance Policy.  

    If you have any questions, contact fia@iaf-world.org