CPF Assessment: Online - The Americas

Online
Thursday, 29 September 2022 - 12:00am to Friday, 30 September 2022 - 11:45pm (America/Chicago)
2022-09-29 00:00:00 2022-09-30 23:45:00 America/Chicago CPF Assessment: Online - The Americas https://www.iaf-world.org/site/events/cpf-assessment-online-americas-4 Online

Online IAF Certified™ Professional Facilitator (CPF) Assessment

Location/Time Zone: The Americas

Please note that although this event will be centred around U.S., Canada, and Brazil time zones, candidates may choose whichever event is most convenient for them. Please see below for the start times for the event. Candidates are welcome to apply for any event no matter which time zone but should note that these start times apply, and the event is scheduled for 8 hours’ duration.

City                     Time zone              Start time

Anchorage            AKDT                      9:00
Vancouver               PDT                    10:00
Denver                    MDT                    11:00
Dallas                      CDT                    12:00
New York                 EDT                    13:00
Caracas                   VET                    13:00
Brasilia                    BRT                     14:00

Please see the Document Schedule below:

  • Application Part I deadline: July 13, 2022 (part I + application fee)
  • Remaining documentation due before: August 3, 2022 (application part II & part III + verification documents)
  • Invitations to Stage 2 extended: September 1, 2022
  • Technical Briefing: September 15, 2022
  • Stage 2 Online Assessment Days: Thursday, September 29, 2022 and Friday September 30, 2022

For more information or to submit your application, kindly contact the Certification Office at certification@iaf-world.org.