CPF Assessment: Online - The Americas

Online
Thursday, 1 December 2022 - 12:00am to Friday, 2 December 2022 - 11:45pm (America/Chicago)
2022-12-01 00:00:00 2022-12-02 23:45:00 America/Chicago CPF Assessment: Online - The Americas https://www.iaf-world.org/site/events/cpf-assessment-online-americas-5 Online

Online IAF Certified™ Professional Facilitator (CPF) Assessment

Location/Time Zone: The Americas

Please note that although this event will be centred around U.S., Canada, and Brazil time zones, candidates may choose whichever event is most convenient for them. Please see below for the start times for the event. Candidates are welcome to apply for any event no matter which time zone but should note that these start times apply, and the event is scheduled for 8 hours’ duration.

City                       Time zone             Start time

Anchorage              AKDT                     9:00
Vancouver                PDT                    10:00
Denver                     MDT                    11:00
Dallas                       CDT                    12:00
New York                  EDT                    13:00
Caracas                    VET                    13:00
Brasilia                     BRT                     14:00

Please see the Document Schedule below:

  • Application Part I deadline: September 14, 2022 (part I + application fee)
  • Remaining documentation due before: October 5, 2022 (application part II & part III + verification documents)
  • Invitations to Stage 2 extended: November 3, 2022
  • Technical Briefing: November 17, 2022
  • Stage 2 Online Assessment Days: Thursday, December 1, 2022 and Friday December 2, 2022

For more information or to submit your application, kindly contact the Certification Office at certification@iaf-world.org.