IAF - Annual General Meeting

Saturday, 3 November 2018 - 9:00am (America/New York)
Add to Calendar 2018-11-03 09:00:00 2018-11-03 09:00:00 America/New_York IAF - Annual General Meeting https://www.iaf-world.org/site/events/iaf-annual-general-meeting

The IAF Annual General Meeting will be held on November 3rd, at 9AM Eastern US/Canada (UTC-4); 6:30 PM Mumbai (UTC+ 5:30); Nov 4th midnight Melbourne (UTC +11); 6AM Pacific US/Canada (UTC-7)  Link

The IAF Annual General Meeting will be held on November 3rd, at 9AM Eastern US/Canada (UTC-4); 6:30 PM Mumbai (UTC+ 5:30); Nov 4th midnight Melbourne (UTC +11); 6AM Pacific US/Canada (UTC-7)  Link to the meeting:  https://zoom.us/j/450111484

Agenda:

  1. Welcome  
  2. Our Key Themes   
  3. Regional Update 
  4. Finance Report 
  5. Prof. Dev. Pathway
  6. Global Conference 2020
  7. Questions & Answers