IAF Methods Library Session

Wednesday, 24 February 2021 - 7:00am to 8:00am (America/New York)
2021-02-24 07:00:00 2021-02-24 08:00:00 America/New_York IAF Methods Library Session https://www.iaf-world.org/site/events/iaf-methods-library-session

17:30 IST New Delhi
07:00 EST New York
12:00 GMT London

17:30 IST New Delhi
07:00 EST New York
12:00 GMT London

Join us to learn more about the IAF Methods Library. Farah Ismail, the Regional Director for IAF Asia will host the February workshop where we will discover how to make better use of this fantastic resource. 

Register here.