Member dialogue: resourcefulness & resilience during COVID-19

Wednesday, 28 July 2021 - 5:00am to 6:30am (America/New York)
2021-07-28 05:00:00 2021-07-28 06:30:00 America/New_York Member dialogue: resourcefulness & resilience during COVID-19 https://www.iaf-world.org/site/events/member-dialogue-resourcefulness-resilience-during-covid-19

19:00 AEST Sydney
17:00 AWST Perth
14:30 IST Mumbai
09:00 UTC

19:00 AEST Sydney
17:00 AWST Perth
14:30 IST Mumbai
09:00 UTC

We're pleased to invite members to be part of our winter dialogue session, to be held on Wednesday 28 July from 7.00pm-8.30pm AEST.

Come along and share some of your experiences as a facilitator during COVID-19 with fellow IAF members from the region.

This 90-minute session will be designed as an open exchange of observations, insights and learnings - particularly about our individual and collective resourcefulness and resilience during this time. Please register for the Zoom session here. Further details about the session will be shared closer to the date.