Methods Library Madness | Facilitators' Gym

Mumbai
Saturday, 8 October 2022 - 8:30am (Asia/Calcutta)
2022-10-08 08:30:00 2022-10-08 08:30:00 Asia/Calcutta Methods Library Madness | Facilitators' Gym https://www.iaf-world.org/site/events/methods-library-madness-facilitators-gym

IAF members from each region will showcase methods from the IAF Methods Library. Join us in this fun facilitation workout.

Mumbai

IAF members from each region will showcase methods from the IAF Methods Library. Join us in this fun facilitation workout.

3:00 GMT | 8:30 IST | 11:00 SGT | 14:00 AEST

Register