Methods Library Madness | Facilitators' Gym

Paris
Saturday, 8 October 2022 - 3:00pm (Europe/Paris)
2022-10-08 15:00:00 2022-10-08 15:00:00 Europe/Paris Methods Library Madness | Facilitators' Gym https://www.iaf-world.org/site/events/methods-library-madness-facilitators-gym-0

IAF members from each region will showcase methods from the IAF Methods Library. Join us in this fun facilitation workout.

Paris

IAF members from each region will showcase methods from the IAF Methods Library. Join us in this fun facilitation workout.

13:00 GMT | 15:00 CET | 9:00 EDT

Register