Methods Library Madness | Facilitators' Gym

New York
Saturday, 8 October 2022 - 11:00am (America/New York)
2022-10-08 11:00:00 2022-10-08 11:00:00 America/New_York Methods Library Madness | Facilitators' Gym https://www.iaf-world.org/site/events/methods-library-madness-facilitators-gym-1

IAF members from each region will showcase methods from the IAF Methods Library. Join us in this fun facilitation workout.

New York

IAF members from each region will showcase methods from the IAF Methods Library. Join us in this fun facilitation workout.

15:00 GMT | 8:00 PDT | 10:00 COT | 11:00 EDT | 12:00 BRT

Register