Online Panel: "The Business of Facilitation"

Monday, 20 March 2017
See also: 

As part of the ongoing initiatives on Professional Development and following up on the topic of March's Global Flipchart we'd like to invite you to "The Business of Facilitation" Virtual Panel. During this online session you will have the opportunity to interact and learn from successful facilitators-business owners. Our panelists will share their tips of the trade to develop a successful business in the facilitation profession.

Date: Monday - March 20th
  • 10:30 AM PST (Pacific Standard Time)
  • 1:30 PM EST (Eastern Standard Time)
  • 6:30 PM GMT (Central European Time)

To participate please follow this link and register: https://zoom.us/meeting/register/50f1d459c6060463c5b9141539e44ee6

This session will be recorded and posted in the IAF Members only area.