Our year ahead - Asia and Oceania session

Wednesday, 24 February 2021 - 2:00am to 3:00am (America/New York)
2021-02-24 02:00:00 2021-02-24 03:00:00 America/New_York Our year ahead - Asia and Oceania session https://www.iaf-world.org/site/events/our-year-ahead-asia-and-oceania-session

18:00 AEDT Melbourne 
07:00 GMT London
12:30 IST Mumbai
15:00 SGT Singapore, Perth
16:00 JST Tokyo, Seoul

18:00 AEDT Melbourne 
07:00 GMT London
12:30 IST Mumbai
15:00 SGT Singapore, Perth
16:00 JST Tokyo, Seoul

Each year the IAF Board sets strategic priorities for delivering value to our members and promoting the power of facilitation. Join our Conversation with the Chair, Vinay Kumar, to talk about what we heard members say they value about IAF and how we can build on that in the year ahead.

Register here.