Past IAF events

For IAF upcoming events, click here

Pages

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Wednesday, 20 March 2019 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm (Asia/Kuala Lumpur)
Chapter: 

DATE :    20 MARCH 2019,  WEDNESDAY:  8.00 - 10.00 PM   (GMT +8) - MALAYSIA

Join us, the Malaysia Chapter as we Explore Conflict facilitated by Lawrence Philbrook, a very experienced Facilitator who has much to share from a deep pool of wisdom.

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

 

Paris, France
Wednesday, 20 March 2019 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm (Europe/Paris)

Making the decision to seek the IAF Certified™ Professional Facilitator (CPF) accreditation can be hard. Common questions people ask are What’s involved? How much time will it take? Will I meet the requirements? and What if I don’t pass?

In response to strong interest from members we will be exploring these questions at a webinar with hosts that have years of experience as professional facilitators and as IAF Assessors.

Presenters: Nadine Bell, CPF (USA)

Members from any region are welcome to join the webinar.

New York, USA
Thursday, 28 February 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm (America/New York)

Come and join us to learn more about one of the most practical resources the IAF has to offer: The IAF Methods Library. 

This library is a compilation of methods, activities and exercises curated and carefully reviewed. You will be able to see how to access this wealth of information and make use of SessionLab the facilitation event planning platform.

Time:

10 AM Los Angeles
12 PM Mexico
1 PM New York
6 PM London
7 PM Rome
8 PM Cairo
9 PM Nairobi

Pages