Past IAF events

For IAF upcoming events, click here

Pages

Toronto, Canada
Wednesday, 26 August 2020 - 11:00am (America/Toronto)
Region: 

John Cornwell (Kenya), Monica Atim (Uganda) and Basil Manning (South Africa) to join us on August 26 from 11:00-1:00 EDT for a workshop on participation and inclusion in facilitation.

This team has been conducting their workshop “I Can’t Breathe” all across the world in recent months, to address anti-racism and strengthen the IAF Core Competency of recognizing diversity and ensuring inclusion.

This session will be limited to 25 participants – please contact Laurie@sage-solutions.org to reserve your spot.

New Delhi, India
Friday, 21 August 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm (Asia/Calcutta)

Join us to understand what blocks us from communicating freely in group setting.

In many meetings we start with superficial and pleasing language and maintain similar status quo during and till end. These meetings do not yield the expected results. What's missing that should be present! What's present which need to be absent! Lets explore Process Dialogue for Effective Conversations!

How do we as a Group Process Facilitators can help people making their conversations meaningful!

What would happen during this session -:

Santo Domingo
Thursday, 30 July 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm (America/New York)

Bienvenido al café virtual que cada dos-tres semanas la comunidad de facilitadores en español en Latinoamérica estamos llevando a cabo para fortalecer los lazos y conocimiento en nuestra comunidad.
 

La hora es:
4 PM Centroamérica
5 PM México, Colombia, Ecuador, Perú, Panamá
6 PM Bolivia, Chile, República Dominicana
7 PM Argentina, Uruguay, Brasil

Este Café Virtual busca ser un espacio de convivencia, aprendizaje y fraternidad profesional de nuestra comunidad en todo el mundo. Nos vemos el jueves!

Singapore
Thursday, 23 July 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm (Asia/Singapore)

 

Making the decision to seek the IAF Certified™ Professional Facilitator (CPF) accreditation can be hard. Common questions people ask are What’s involved? How much time will it take? Will I meet the requirements? and What if I don’t pass?

Presenters: Jerlyn Tang, CPF

In response to strong interest from members we will be exploring these questions at a webinar with hosts that have years of experience as professional facilitators and as IAF Assessors.

Pages