Webinar: Becoming a CPF with the IAF

Wednesday, 25 July 2018 (All day)
Add to Calendar 2018-07-25 00:00:00 true America/New_York Webinar: Becoming a CPF with the IAF https://www.iaf-world.org/site/events/webinar-becoming-cpf-iaf-0

Making the decision to seek the IAF Certified™ Professional Facilitator (CPF) accreditation can be hard. Common questions people ask are What’s involved? How much time will it take?

Making the decision to seek the IAF Certified™ Professional Facilitator (CPF) accreditation can be hard. Common questions people ask are What’s involved? How much time will it take? Will I meet the requirements? and What if I don’t pass?

In response to strong interest from members we will be exploring these questions at a webinar with hosts that have years of experience as professional facilitators and as IAF Assessors. Bring your questions to the conversation.

Members from any region are welcome to join the webinar.

Date: July 25th, 2018

Time: 10 AM London 
          11 AM CET
          12 PM Nairobi
          5 PM Singapore
          6 PM Tokyo
          7 PM Sydney

Click Here to Register