Webinar: Becoming a CPF with the IAF

Beijing, China
Thursday, 13 December 2018 - 1:00pm (Asia/Shanghai)
Add to Calendar 2018-12-13 13:00:00 2018-12-13 13:00:00 Asia/Shanghai Webinar: Becoming a CPF with the IAF https://www.iaf-world.org/site/events/webinar-becoming-cpf-iaf-4

Making the decision to seek the IAF Certified™ Professional Facilitator (CPF) accreditation can be hard. Common questions people ask are What’s involved? How much time will it take?

Making the decision to seek the IAF Certified™ Professional Facilitator (CPF) accreditation can be hard. Common questions people ask are What’s involved? How much time will it take? Will I meet the requirements? and What if I don’t pass?

In response to strong interest from members we will be exploring these questions at a webinar with hosts that have years of experience as professional facilitators and as IAF Assessors.

Presenter: Simon Wilson, CPF (UK)

Members from any region are welcome to join the webinar.

Time: Making the decision to seek the IAF Certified™ Professional Facilitator (CPF) accreditation can be hard. Common questions people ask are What’s involved? How much time will it take? Will I meet the requirements? and What if I don’t pass?

In response to strong interest from members we will be exploring these questions at a webinar with hosts that have years of experience as professional facilitators and as IAF Assessors.

Presenter: Simon Wilson, CPF (UK)

Members from any region are welcome to join the webinar.

Time: Madrid, Spain - 6:00 pm - CET (UTC +1) 
Toronto, Canada 12:00 noon
London, United Kingdom 5:00 pm
Nairobi, Kenya 8:00 pm
New Delhi, India 10:30 pm

Register