Webinar: Becoming a CPF with the IAF

New York, USA
Friday, 22 February 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm (America/New York)
2019-02-22 13:00:00 2019-02-22 14:00:00 America/New_York Webinar: Becoming a CPF with the IAF https://www.iaf-world.org/site/events/webinar-becoming-cpf-iaf-5

Making the decision to seek the IAF Certified™ Professional Facilitator (CPF) accreditation can be hard. Common questions people ask are What’s involved? How much time will it take?

New York, USA

Making the decision to seek the IAF Certified™ Professional Facilitator (CPF) accreditation can be hard. Common questions people ask are What’s involved? How much time will it take? Will I meet the requirements? and What if I don’t pass?

In response to strong interest from members we will be exploring these questions at a webinar with hosts that have years of experience as professional facilitators and as IAF Assessors.

Presenter: Lynda Baker, CPF (USA)

Members from any region are welcome to join the webinar.

Time:
New York, USA - 1 PM
London, United Kingdom - 6:00 PM
Berlin, Germany - 7:00 PM
Nairobi, Kenya - 9:00 PM

Register