Webinar: Becoming a CPF with the IAF (Mandarin)

Thursday, 15 November 2018 (All day)
Add to Calendar 2018-11-15 00:00:00 true America/New_York Webinar: Becoming a CPF with the IAF (Mandarin) https://www.iaf-world.org/site/events/webinar-becoming-cpf-iaf-mandarin

Making the decision to seek the IAF Certified™ Professional Facilitator (CPF) accreditation can be hard. Common questions people ask are What’s involved? How much time will it take?

Making the decision to seek the IAF Certified™ Professional Facilitator (CPF) accreditation can be hard. Common questions people ask are What’s involved? How much time will it take? Will I meet the requirements? and What if I don’t pass?

In response to strong interest from members we will be exploring these questions at a webinar with hosts that have years of experience as professional facilitators and as IAF Assessors.

Presenter: Laura Hsu, CPF (Taiwan)

Members from any region are welcome to join the webinar.

Time: Beijing, China 1:00 pm CST (UTC +8) 
Melbourne, Australia 4:00 pm
New Delhi, India 10:30 am
Nairobi, Kenya 8:00 am
Tokyo, Japan 2:00 pm

Register