Webinar: IAF Methods Library

New York, USA
Thursday, 28 February 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm (America/New York)
2019-02-28 13:00:00 2019-02-28 14:00:00 America/New_York Webinar: IAF Methods Library https://www.iaf-world.org/site/events/webinar-iaf-methods-library

Come and join us to learn more about one of the most practical resources the IAF has to offer: The IAF Methods Library. 

New York, USA

Come and join us to learn more about one of the most practical resources the IAF has to offer: The IAF Methods Library. 

This library is a compilation of methods, activities and exercises curated and carefully reviewed. You will be able to see how to access this wealth of information and make use of SessionLab the facilitation event planning platform.

Time:

10 AM Los Angeles
12 PM Mexico
1 PM New York
6 PM London
7 PM Rome
8 PM Cairo
9 PM Nairobi

Click Here to Register