Webinars

For past IAF events, click here

Pages

Paris, France
Tuesday, 27 April 2021 - 10:00am to Wednesday, 28 April 2021 - 9:45am (Europe/Paris)

Join us for an IAF members only session with Jeffer London and Rena Bilgin Koc to go through the IAF guidelines together. Let's discuss together how we could be #bettertogether! 

Date: Tuesday, April 27, 2021

Session 1: 10:00 CET Brussels; 13:30 IST New Delhi; 19:00 AEDT Sydney 

Session 2: 18:00 CET Brussels; 12:00 EDT New York; 21:30 IST New Delhi

Register here. 

Lisbon, Portugal
Friday, 14 May 2021 - 4:00pm to Saturday, 15 May 2021 - 3:45pm (America/New York)

Encontros mensais da comunidade de facilitadores de língua portuguesa, na segunda 6ºfeira de cada mês, às 16:00 de Lisboa!

O primeiro encontro é a 12 de fevereiro, onde iremos conversar sobre o mundo da facilitação em português, o que está a acontecer em cada região, e como nos podemos apoiar em comunidade.

Register

Pages