Upcoming IAF events

For past IAF events, click here
All upcoming events    Conference events    CPF events    Chapter events    Webinars   
Tuesday, 18 May 2021 - 10:00am to Wednesday, 19 May 2021 - 10:45am (America/New York)

16:00 CET Paris
10:00 EST New York
22:00 CST Shanghai

Join us to learn more about the IAF Methods Library. Celeste Brito, the Regional Director for IAF Europe and Middle East will host the May workshop where we will discover how to make better use of this fantastic resource. 

Register here.

Lisbon, Portugal
Friday, 11 June 2021 - 4:00pm to Saturday, 12 June 2021 - 3:45pm (America/New York)

Encontros mensais da comunidade de facilitadores de língua portuguesa, na segunda 6ºfeira de cada mês, às 16:00 de Lisboa!

O primeiro encontro é a 12 de fevereiro, onde iremos conversar sobre o mundo da facilitação em português, o que está a acontecer em cada região, e como nos podemos apoiar em comunidade.

Register