Methods Library Madness | Facilitators' Gym

Europe/Africa
Samedi, 8 octobre 2022 - 3:00pm (Africa/Dar es Salaam)
2022-10-08 15:00:00 2022-10-08 15:00:00 Africa/Dar_es_Salaam Methods Library Madness | Facilitators' Gym https://www.iaf-world.org/site/fr/events/methods-library-madness-facilitators-gym-0

IAF members from each region will showcase methods from the IAF Methods Library. Join us in this fun facilitation workout.

Europe/Africa

IAF members from each region will showcase methods from the IAF Methods Library. Join us in this fun facilitation workout.

13:00 GMT | 15:00 CET | 9:00 EDT

Register