Webinars

For past IAF events, click here

Pages

Mexico City
Thursday, 23 May 2024 - 4:30pm to 5:45pm (America/Mexico City)
As members of the International Association of Facilitators (IAF), we are commited to using the IAF Statement of Values and Code of Ethics to guide our professional practice. Grounded in the IAF Facilitation Values Statement, participants will share their facilitation experiences and will use Haiku poetry to express shared meaning. A Haiku is a short 3 line poem that expresses an experience and its meaning. This poetry has its roots in Japan in the 13th century. 
Online
Friday, 24 May 2024 - 8:00am to 9:30am (America/New York)

Mark your calendars for May 24, 2024 and join us at the IAF’s Annual General Meeting!

We're eager to share the accomplishments of 2023 and our exciting plans for 2024. Your voice and presence are vital in steering our community's future. Connect, contribute, and catch up with fellow members.
 
We can’t wait to see you there and forge our path forward together!

08:00 EDT New York
12:00 UTC Lome
14:00 CEST Paris
15:00 EAT Nairobi
20:00 SGT Singapore

New York
Thursday, 30 May 2024 - 11:00am to 1:00pm (America/New York)
Region: 

Kirsty Lewis goes into the intricacies of value and cost in facilitation business.

Kirsty, the visionary behind the School of Facilitation (www.schooloffacilitation.com) which is a global community of like-minded professionals aiming to refine their craft. This interactive workshop stems from her recent Global Pricing Survey, offering a unique opportunity to dissect and discuss the often-uncomfortable topic of money.

Pages