About the region


The IAF Oceania region includes Australia, Fiji, New Zealand, Papua New Guinea, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu and a number of other Pacific Island nations.

The region has over a hundred IAF members, who are currently represented by the Australia chapter.

Megan Ross is the current Regional Director for Oceania.


⭐️ Current news ⭐️


The Australia chapter is currently exploring an IAF Oceania regional conference to be held in 2023.


Becoming a CPF


The IAF Certified™ Professional Facilitator (CPF) is the professional designation for facilitators who wish to demonstrate their knowledge and experience in facilitation by being benchmarked against the IAF core competencies.

Since the first Oceania CPF assessment was held in Sydney in 2007, some 40 IAF members have successfully completed an assessment in the region.

To find out more about becoming a CPF, contact Megan Ross, Regional Director for Oceania.


Oceania region